Johnny Winter - The Hoochie Coochie Man

  • Artist: Johnny Winter
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: The Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Size: 737mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Not On Label (Johnny Winter) ‎– 0533
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Unofficial Release
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2004
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Electric Blues


1 It's My Life Baby
2 Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
3 Stranger
4 Sweet Papa John
5 Life Is Hard
6 Manish Boy
7 Tell The Truth
8 Love, Life & Money
9 Mad Dog
10 When You Got Good Friend
11 Don't Take Advantage Of Me
12 The Mojo Boogie
13 Nightway 61 Revisited
14 First Blues No.2


Made in EU 2004

All regioncodes.
Total running time 98 minutes approx.
Dolby digital 5.1

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260053475330

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DR-5555 Johnny Winter Pieces & Bits ‎(DVD-V, Reg) Music Video Distributors DR-5555 Canada 2001
DAVID0264 Johnny Winter Pieces & Bits ‎(DVD-V, PAL) Umbrella Music DVD DAVID0264 Europe 2004
8550 Johnny Winter Most Famous Hits ‎(DVD-V, PAL) Planet Song 8550 UK 2003
PVBP-951 Johnny Winter Pieces & Bits ‎(DVD-V, NTSC, All) P-Vine Non Stop PVBP-951 Japan 2003