Ismo Haavisto / Ismo Haavisto Band - Winter Blues

  • Artist: Ismo Haavisto
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Winter Blues
  • Size: 1244mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Not On Label (Ismo Haavisto Self-Date of released) ‎– IHBCD-003
Type: CD
Country: Finland
Date of released: 2010
Category: Blues


1 Searchin' For My Baby
2 Disappeared Without A Trace
3 I Gotta Bow To My Fate
4 Wall Of Gray
5 Wrong Side Of The Track
6 Mean Ol' Accordion
7 Midnight Man
8 I Can't Live Here Anymore
9 I Like Zydeco
10 Please, Don't Ever Leave
11 Winter Blues
12 Down To The Otamo
13 I'm Sorry