Various - Tänzerische Musik

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Classical
  • Name: Tänzerische Musik
  • Size: 1883mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Bertelsmann Schallplattenring ‎– 7636
Type: Vinyl, 7"
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Classical

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Walzer Aus Der Ballettmusik Zu "Margharete"
Composed By – Charles Gounod
A2 Walzer Aus Dem Ballett "Dornröschen"
Composed By – Peter Tschaikowsky*
B1 Can Can Aus "Gaité Parisienne"
Arranged By – M. Rosenhal*Composed By – Jacques Offenbach
B2 Säbeltanz Aus Der Ballettsuite "Gayaneh"
Composed By – Aram Khatschaturian*


  • Conductor – Herbert Charlier (tracks: A2), Karl Rucht (tracks: B2), Manuel Rosenthal (tracks: B1), Wolfgang Sawallisch (tracks: A1)
  • Orchestra – RIAS-Symphonie-Orchestrer*


Manuel Rosenthal is erroneously credited as Maurice Rosenthal for the conductor credit.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM