Various - Gypsy Moth

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Classical
  • Name: Gypsy Moth
  • Size: 1239mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation ‎– LM 456
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1977
Category: Classical, Folk, World, & Country

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Len Udow The Dance
Written-By – L. Udow*
A2 Len Udow Holding
Written-By – L. Udow*
A3 Len Udow Beachcomber Blues
Written By – J. Cohen
A4 Keith McKie / Marty Rosenthal Can't Go Wrong
Written-By – M. Rosenthal*
A5 Keith McKie / Marty Rosenthal Yes I Can
Written-By – M. Rosenthal*
A6 Keith McKie / Marty Rosenthal Gypsy Moth
Written-By – M. Rosenthal*
B1 Anny Ryan Only Love
Written-By – B. Hughes*
B2 Anny Ryan Only Your Heart
Written-By – B. Hughes*
B3 Anny Ryan The Go Train
Written-By – A. Ryan*, J. Capek*
B4 Ginni Grant Children Of The Light
Written-By – G. Grant*
B5 Ginni Grant Beautiful
Written-By – G. Grant*
B6 Ginni Grant Last Time
Written-By – G. Grant*


  • Arranged By – Chris Dedrick (tracks: B4 to B6)
  • Arranged By, Backing Vocals, Piano, Vocals – Ginni Grant (tracks: B4 to B6)
  • Arranged By, Producer – John Capek (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Backing Vocals – Bill Candy (tracks: A4 to A6), Bill McLean (tracks: A4 to A6), Don Owen (tracks: A4 to A6), Lynne Deragon (tracks: B1 to B3), Stan Endersby (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Backing Vocals, Arranged By – Peter Mann (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Bass – Dave Nichol (tracks: A1 to A3), Tom Szczesniak (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Drums – Barry Keane (tracks: A4 to A6), Bob DiSalle (tracks: A1 to A3), Bob McLaren (tracks: B4 to B6), Brian Leonard (tracks: A4 to A6), John Andersen* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Engineer – Larry Morey
  • Guitar – Bill Bridges (tracks: A4 to A6), Bob Mann (tracks: B1 to B6), Gene Martynec (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Harp – Erica Goodman (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Horns – Eugene Amaro (tracks: B4 to B6), Guido Basso (tracks: B4 to B6), Jerry Johnson (tracks: B4 to B6)
  • Keyboards – Alan Soberman* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Keyboards, Arranged By – Eric Robertson (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Percussion – Memo Acevedo (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Piano, Arranged By – Jack Lenz (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Producer – Michael Snook (tracks: A1 to A6), Milan Kymlicka (tracks: B4 to B6)
  • Saxophone, Flute – Pat LaBarbera (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Strings – Beauna Neilson (tracks: A4 to A6), Jack Neilson (tracks: A4 to A6), Peter Schenkman (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Vocals – Keith McKie (tracks: A4 to A6)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Arranged By – Len Udow (tracks: A1 to A3)


Released with printed inner sleeve with profiles of the artists.