Kimchi Kats - Broken Promises

Label: Oasis Records ‎– OL 12435
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: South Korea
Date of released: 1962
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Broken Promises
A2 Aldila
A3 La Macarena
A4 Moon River
A5 La Paloma
A6 Tonight
B1 눈물의 자장가
B2 그리움
B3 아무도 없드라
B4 우리강산
B5 월광의 룸바
B6 아름다운 하늘 (Cielito Lindo)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Oasis Records Co., Ltd.


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Park Choon Suk


This was the first 12" record produced in Korea.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 12435-A (etched)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 12435-B (etched)