Oscar Peterson - Oscar Peterson Collates

  • Artist: Oscar Peterson
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Oscar Peterson Collates
  • Size: 1106mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Clef Records ‎– MG C-110
Series: Jazz Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, 10", Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1953
Category: Jazz


A1 Debut
A2 Tenderly
A3 Little White Lies
A4 Lover
B1 Exactly Like You
B2 Robbins Nest
B3 Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
B4 Get Happy

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Jazz At The Philharmonic, Inc.


  • Bass [uncredited] – Major Holley
  • Cover – Dauber-Martin
  • Piano – Oscar Peterson
  • Supervised By, Liner Notes – Norman Granz


Black label with silver print and trumpet player logo.

Recorded in New York, May 8, 1950

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A (Stamped)): MG C110A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B (Stamped)): MG C110B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MG C-110 Oscar Peterson Oscar Peterson Collates ‎(10", Album) Mercury MG C-110 US 1952
MG C-110, 6931 Oscar Peterson Oscar Peterson Collates ‎(10", Album) Mercury, Blue Star MG C-110, 6931 France 1954