Oscar Peterson - Oscar Peterson At JATP

  • Artist: Oscar Peterson
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Oscar Peterson At JATP
  • Size: 952mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: VSP ‎– VSP-42
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1966
Category: Jazz


A1 Come To The Mardi Gras
A2 Love For Sale
A3 Nuages
A4 Avalon
B1 Pompton Turnpike
B2 Swinging On A Star
B3 Love For Sale
B4 Swinging Till The Girls Come Home


"The recordings contained in this album were previously released on the Verve albums Jazz At The Philharmonic - Volumes 9 and 10"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout - Side A): VSP-42 SIDE-1 MG-938
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout - Side B): VSP-42 SIDE-2 MG-939

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VSP-42 Oscar Peterson Oscar Peterson At JATP ‎(LP, Comp) VSP VSP-42 Canada 1966
VSPS-42, VSP/VSPS-42 Oscar Peterson Oscar Peterson At JATP ‎(LP, Comp, RM) VSP, VSP VSPS-42, VSP/VSPS-42 US Unknown