Zox - Zox

  • Artist: Zox
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Zox
  • Size: 667mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Paris Album ‎– 3373
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock, Pop


A1 Cadged Badger 4:05
A2 Luv So Fine 3:38
A3 I Can't Control My Rage No More 4:00
A4 Here Without You 4:00
B1 Zig-zag 6:39
B2 Western 4:10
B3 Las Ramblas 3:47
B4 Quicky 4:12


  • Arranged By [Horn], Baritone Saxophone – Etienne Mialet (tracks: A4)
  • Bass Guitar, Bass Guitar [6-String], Bass Guitar [Fretless] – Zox
  • Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone – Stéphane Guérault (tracks: B4)
  • Drums [Strange Drums], Percussion, Backing Vocals – Dennis Lescœur
  • Flute – Matthew S. Russel* (tracks: B2)
  • Guitar – François Rabaste* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Lyrics By – Gila Walker (tracks: A1 to A3), Sonny Rhodes (tracks: A3)
  • Rhythm Guitar – Paul Pechenaert (tracks: A1)
  • Saxophone – Patrick Bourgoin (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Organ, Tenor Saxophone – Nicolas Lescœur (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Etienne Mialet (tracks: A4)
  • Vocals – Guida De Palma (tracks: A4), Lauren Ingram (tracks: A1), Sonny Rhodes (tracks: A2 to A4), Zora Young (tracks: A2)