Infinite - Be Back

  • Artist: Infinite
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Be Back
  • Size: 1237mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Woollim Entertainment ‎– SMCWL03, S.M. Entertainment ‎– SMCWL03
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition
Country: South Korea
Date of released: 2015
Category: Pop
Style: K-pop


A1 Season 2
A2 Last Romeo
A3 Back
A4 Diamond
A5 Follow Me
A6 로시난테
A7 숨 좀 쉬자
A8 Light (SungKyu Solo)
B1 Alone (Infinite H)
B2 Memories
B3 나란 사람
B4 Reflex
B5 미치겠어 (Infinite F)
B6 눈을 감으면 (WooHyun Solo)
B7 소나기


Limited edition. Comes with lyric book, band member photo cards, and a card stating the pressing number. Made in Korea.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 809445 286428

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
L200001028 Infinite Be Back ‎(CD, Album) Woollim Entertainment L200001028 South Korea 2014