Roots High Power Sound System - Can't Run Away: The Remix CD

  • Artist: Roots High Power Sound System
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: Can't Run Away: The Remix CD
  • Size: 1053mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3
Label: Roots High Power ‎– none
Type: CDr, Mixed, Promo
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Reggae
Style: Dancehall, Ragga


1 Luciano & Beenie Man Crazy Soundboys (RHP Remix)
2 Luciano Casket (RHP Remix)
3 Flexible Nuttin Like Di Herbs (RHP Remix)
4 Beenie Man Foundation (RHP Remix)
5 Buju Banton Sound Fi Dead (RHP Remix)
6 Capleton Trinity (RHP Remix)
7 Sizzla No Apology (RHP Remix)
8 Beenie Man Murderer (RHP Remix)
9 Capleton Mi Deh Yah (RHP Remix)
10 Ken Serious Revolutionary (RHP Remix)
11 Blade Bun Bad Mind In Envy (RHP Remix)
12 Bascom X Crazy (RHP Remix)
13 Sizzla Give Me A Try (RHP Remix)
14 Akon, Vybz*, Shabba*, Sizzla Gun Session (Remix)
15 Flexible Pull Di Trigga (RHP Remix)
16 I Wayne Can't Satisfy Her (RHP Remix)
17 Capleton Small Sound (RHP Remix)
18 Gyptian, Akon, Spanner Banner Serious Times (RHP Remix)
19 Blade Nah Retreat (RHP Remix)
20 Macka Diamond Done Already (RHP Remix)
21 Tanya Stephens It's A Pity (RHP Remix)
22 Ken Serious Lively (RHP Remix)
23 Vybz Kartel Gunshot (RHP Remix)
24 Blade Dem A Cry (RHP Remix)
25 Capleton Dem No Like We (RHP Remix)
26 Flexible Put It On Me (RHP Remix)
27 Kiprich Dat Man (RHP Remix)
28 Ken Serious Who Start Di War (RHP Remix)
29 Flexible If A So (RHP Remix)
30 Mz. Mizery & Macka Diamond Dickie (RHP Remix)


  • Mixed By – Mikey Million
  • Remix – RHP*


- "Featuring original music from Flexible, Ken Serious & Blade and introducing Mz. Mizery"